COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Kim was very pleasant and informative. Would highly recommend.
Andres Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
It was a great visit, doctor took his time to listen and evaluate! Staff very nice!
Ricardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Hillelsohn exercised patience, he listens, and he advises. I would recommend him.
Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent service
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great caring doctor who explained all the procedures.
Stephan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional and caring staff. Location clean and private.
Voothi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
5 stars great experience
Creton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Professional expertise
Lillian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Shusterman is very professional and knowledgeable about patients that have urology issues. He is the best in practice. Dr. Shusterman is thorough and patient. I would recommend him to others. His office is clean and provides friendly service.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Very well organized, and my prostate was examined properly.
Ken K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
Slow, very overcrowded waiting room. Sent back to waiting room 2 times. Dr. is being overbooked.
Dwayne Keith M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
It has not been recent since seeing the Doctor and I must say after experiencing several others, I really must say: Well Done!
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
It was very good for my first visit. Very polite and well mannered staffs. The wait time was not too long,am pleased.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
The receptionist was very nice I didn't have a long wait the doctor was very nice too
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Unfortunately I missed my appointment
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
spent time explaining everything...highly recommend
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Good experience; I left feeling confident with the very friendly staff and the care I'll receive
Nouri K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Twice I went to his office and never meet him just his PA I rather to go to a infamous urology closes to me than spend two hours to got there and not check by a doctor who supposedly gave appointement
Nouri K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
Good worker, waiting time short,professional assistant, and good equipment . But just I did not have to meet DR shyster man at all during my visit but still happy with his assistant(PA),propably no need to meet him even when I took my appointement I asked about the doctor . Again I have no problem I am happy.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
Very organized and professional employees made me feel very comfortable at this Manhattan location.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location