Testimonials & Reviews

4.36/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Manhattan, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

39 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.36 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Unfortunately I missed my appointment
Roy H.
Submitted 04/20/18
spent time explaining everything...highly recommend
Debra W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Good experience; I left feeling confident with the very friendly staff and the care I'll receive
Nouri K.
Submitted 03/06/18
Twice I went to his office and never meet him just his PA I rather to go to a infamous urology closes to me than spend two hours to got there and not check by a doctor who supposedly gave appointement
Nouri K.
Submitted 03/05/18
Good worker, waiting time short,professional assistant, and good equipment . But just I did not have to meet DR shyster man at all during my visit but still happy with his assistant(PA),propably no need to meet him even when I took my appointement I asked about the doctor . Again I have no problem I am happy.
Steven W.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very organized and professional employees made me feel very comfortable at this Manhattan location.
Alvin W.
Submitted 02/19/18
Felt slightly rushed but fine overall.
Lukas B.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great consultation. Dr. Shusterman was professional, to the point, and offered great advise. He was also able to see me the same day with minimal wait to address my immediate concerns. Thank you
Teresa L.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great experience. Dr. Shusterman and his staff were timely, professional, and compassionate.
Jerome E.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very good
Bell T.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very friendly service
Nathan F.
Submitted 10/13/17
great
Antonio M.
Submitted 10/09/17
Great experience and fast results
Lakhinder10 V.
Submitted 10/05/17
Great.
Mohammad K.
Submitted 09/28/17
Excellent
Denis S.
Submitted 09/27/17
First rate. Every test imagin able done and evaluated same day. Great doctor review.
Cristobal R.
Submitted 09/13/17
I feel so confortable, Dr really show interest in my health
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/29/17
Here are the highlights: 1- I made an appointment request online Sunday afternoon for Monday morning at 10am...and they fit me in last minute. 2- Zero wait time for the appointment 3- Spent more time discussing my issues and explaining the path toward solutions than all the other Dr. appointments I have collectively had. 4- Results were available for tests within minutes and were robustly discussed with me Really a great experience.
Debbie B.
Submitted 08/07/17
Great!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location