COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Fantastic service, i was attended to quickly, with the tests being quick and all staff had fantastic bedside manner. Definitely recommend
Kevin E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very fast and efficient
Mohammad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
They are very care
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good experience, reliable professionals
Francisco B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excelent!).
Terrence Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very thorough
Victor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very professional quick caring
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Schusterman - mainly Marina for about 13 years And I HIGHLY recommend this practice They are always very friendly and professional. If you are in need of an excellent urologist Please call them. You will not be dissatisfied.
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very nice place ...All the stuff is very polite I'm willing to help you with everything... The doctor seemed to be very knowledgeable who And answered all my questions
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excelente profecionales muy respetuosos y atentos gracias por su atenciion con mi persona
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Patient and friendly
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excelente muy profecionales respetuosos y atentos.
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great doctor
Yuxiang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent service and suggestions from Dr. Shusterman’s medical team!
Sivamani S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Today. My. First visit to se the doctor so for went well Thanks
Nikolay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The dr is great, I know he helped a lot of people.
Daniel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Had to wait 30 mins past appointment time
Robyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I had an amazing experience. The staff is super friendly and were patient with all of my questions. And the facility is super clean. I highly recommend.
Clayton F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
The experience was pleasant, staff was courteous and helpful.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location