COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Didn't have to wait long after arriving, appointment hours are convenient. PA Ngo was thorough in tests and gave me all the time and attention needed in a comfortable and relaxing manor
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional
Sohaballi I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Was very good and environment was very pleased
David W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone was very professional in dealing with patients.
Itzhak G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Heythel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The best doctor
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Quick and fast
Mark M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience and fast checkout
Sergey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great experience, professional team
Salam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The best customer service, and friendly atmosphere,
Nelson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very satisfied with your office and personal very professionals Thank you for everything
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
My many visits to this practice has always been a pleasant experience. Everyone is competent, compassionate and extremely professional.
Derrick H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Doctors, PA’s and staff were professional
Antoine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The staff is always attentive and friendly.
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The doctors are very knowledgeable in the area of expertise they walk you through the whole process and they make sure that you understand everything that's going to go on it was a good visit the wait wasn't that long thanks
Elvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great staff
Namwazika N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
It was good and and on time..
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Friendly staff, quite atmosphere, excellent service that is quick and thorough, Dr. Who care about your health.
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My doctor as actually Marina Borukhov and she is excellent. She listens, takes into account my concerns and tries find solutions. The staff is excellent, I never have to wait too long, the place is clean, and the nurses are also very efficient at what they do. 10/10 all the way.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I am very please coming to the facility I and please with the staff who treats you with respect and courtesy.the facility is very clean and I get tentative treatment.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location