COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Kim was very patieince and thorough in explaining my issues
Sandi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Video sound didn’t work so we could only talk on phone. Technical glitch
Evelin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
My Experience is that the doctor is concern about your health he makes the right decision to make you feel better and the team day all very nices
Tahmina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
Juan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
best attention ever
Gennadiy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very good service
Anthony S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Great service
Nemeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Best doctor.
Arkadiy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
Ava W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Professional
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I came sick and desperate with enlarged prostate. Your method have succeeded to give my life back to me.I already have referred number of people. I would like to say God Bless you all for the excellent performance. Thank you so much, David Sharf
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience
Glenn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Gurdeep B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I’m bhAtti Gurdeep i visit dr office almost 10 years my experience this is the best dr in the city thank you
Juan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
There are very good doctors
Marko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been seeing Dr. Schusterman since 2013. I am one of Marina’s patients the entire time and I’m very pleased with the care I receive from her. She is very personable and professional and I recommend her 100%.
Sebastiaan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Except for the wait time everyone was very professional and through
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Exelent good care good staff
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location