COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excelente attention
Youssouf A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent
Tyrone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been a patient for many years . The office staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Shusterman and his associate Marina are the best and describe which options are available to different issues.
Sixto J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
From the receptionist, to the technician, and to the board certified doctor's assistant, were very kind and accommodating. Thank you everyone for a job well done . Now I know where my prostate stands.
Charlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I never experienced a long waiting time whenever I have an appointment. The physicians are knowledgeable and compassionate.
Ruslan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very good bed manner and staff
Diego A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good
Horace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Unfortunately I didn’t make it to my appointment again due to unforeseen situations in my personal life.I hope I didn’t waste your time.At this time I will step aside,not make anymore appointments until I have more stability.Thanks for the opportunity.
Ronald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
Bousselham E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Good service and great time.
Mohamad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
dc shustermn and his team are fantastic very lovely people and experience marina is great assistance all the team are great
Ingrid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very good staff and excellent Doctors.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great service
Marco U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Perfect attention.
Laborial T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent Doctor and staff.
Donald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
BEING THERE MADE ME FEEL AT PEACE. THE RECEPTIONIST AND STAFF WERE KIND AND POLITE, I WILL RECOMMEND OTHERS THAT I KNOW TO VISIT, TO HIS OFFICE.
Cecile C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing
Alagi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I will try to come back
Chemseddine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Best of the best
Amaliya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good and professional doctors and staff!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location