Testimonials & Reviews

4.4/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

43 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad A.
Submitted 11/05/20
Doctor was very friendly and forthcoming. Everything is right there and ready, so you don’t have to make multiple appointments and trips . The only observation is that the filtered water tap is slow and you need to drink water a lot in a short period of time. Also Some of the staff could be a little more friendly. I was happy with visit and will come here again
David M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Doctor Hillelsonh listened all I have said. Accordingly, he further continued testing to find the root cause of the problem. all in all, good doctor. i woul reccomend him.
Jose B.
Submitted 06/26/20
I felt well the time that I spent there. Thank you!
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr took complete history let me tell my story. Asked me questions along with. He really likes to know whole history when issues begin end improve. Love they do so much testing right away. Love do no dull drugs until testing is done or will scribe or suggest over the counter if and when needed. Very organized office to. Lab work down there also and great job on my lab draw.
Andrea R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great office came in during a tough time for me and the, The office lady so helpful and really helped me out. The dr very pleasant and took a complete history of what is going on. He did not rush and let me tell him my story and while would cut in to comment or ask a question about what I said. But would let me continue. They do lots of testing of there some of it right away right at your apt and some you have to go back for. The dr really related to me and wants to work with me.
Brian B.
Submitted 03/03/20
My experience with Dr. Kim has been fantastic. Very personable and a great communicator.
Joe B.
Submitted 02/27/20
I came to the Office for a second opinion after a very bad experience with another Dr. My faith in the medical community was restored after my visit with Rozalia Borohov and the team. The entire staff from check in and throughout the office was professional pleasant and expert.
Ahmed H.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience was good
Aaron G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Kim was very pleasant and informative. Would highly recommend.
Andres Q.
Submitted 01/25/20
It was a great visit, doctor took his time to listen and evaluate! Staff very nice!
Ricardo L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Hillelsohn exercised patience, he listens, and he advises. I would recommend him.
Christian M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent service
George S.
Submitted 11/15/19
No one ever texted me back for a appointment.....
George G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great caring doctor who explained all the procedures.
Stephan W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional and caring staff. Location clean and private.
Voothi B.
Submitted 08/05/19
5 stars great experience
Creton D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Professional expertise
Lillian V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Shusterman is very professional and knowledgeable about patients that have urology issues. He is the best in practice. Dr. Shusterman is thorough and patient. I would recommend him to others. His office is clean and provides friendly service.
Steven W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very well organized, and my prostate was examined properly.
Ken K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Slow, very overcrowded waiting room. Sent back to waiting room 2 times. Dr. is being overbooked.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location