Testimonials & Reviews

4.26/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Manhattan, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

27 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.26 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Creton D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Professional expertise
Lillian V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Shusterman is very professional and knowledgeable about patients that have urology issues. He is the best in practice. Dr. Shusterman is thorough and patient. I would recommend him to others. His office is clean and provides friendly service.
Steven W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very well organized, and my prostate was examined properly.
Ken K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Slow, very overcrowded waiting room. Sent back to waiting room 2 times. Dr. is being overbooked.
Dwayne Keith M.
Submitted 11/13/18
It has not been recent since seeing the Doctor and I must say after experiencing several others, I really must say: Well Done!
Sophia R.
Submitted 07/27/18
It was very good for my first visit. Very polite and well mannered staffs. The wait time was not too long,am pleased.
Mohammad K.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent
Denise F.
Submitted 06/07/18
The receptionist was very nice I didn't have a long wait the doctor was very nice too
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Unfortunately I missed my appointment
Roy H.
Submitted 04/20/18
spent time explaining everything...highly recommend
Debra W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Good experience; I left feeling confident with the very friendly staff and the care I'll receive
Nouri K.
Submitted 03/06/18
Twice I went to his office and never meet him just his PA I rather to go to a infamous urology closes to me than spend two hours to got there and not check by a doctor who supposedly gave appointement
Nouri K.
Submitted 03/05/18
Good worker, waiting time short,professional assistant, and good equipment . But just I did not have to meet DR shyster man at all during my visit but still happy with his assistant(PA),propably no need to meet him even when I took my appointement I asked about the doctor . Again I have no problem I am happy.
Steven W.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very organized and professional employees made me feel very comfortable at this Manhattan location.
Alvin W.
Submitted 02/19/18
Felt slightly rushed but fine overall.
Lukas B.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great consultation. Dr. Shusterman was professional, to the point, and offered great advise. He was also able to see me the same day with minimal wait to address my immediate concerns. Thank you
Teresa L.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great experience. Dr. Shusterman and his staff were timely, professional, and compassionate.
Jerome E.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very good
Bell T.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very friendly service
Nathan F.
Submitted 10/13/17
great
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location