COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Asbury B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Wonderful
Alexandr G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
It was good experience with this doctor. Wait time was ok, bedside manner was good. In one visit, they did more than all my previous doctors, I had blood work done, urine checked, ultrasound even checked the urine flow. Everything was very smooth and I’m satisfied with this doctor.
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The office team has really stepped and the physiciN who saw me was friendly and professional. Great visit.and
Kanwal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Love the staff. Dr.Marina & the treatment.
Sutoyo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional doctors. Humble and pay attention to the patient nicely. I really do appreciate and thank you very much. Keep good work.
David U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Front desk lady was not friendly and scream at customer. Need to train your office people better. Dr was good and professional.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Friendly staff
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Awesome
Surjit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Exelent professional service.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The team was prompt , professional and very friendly.
Emannuel M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
Bakhodir E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
J étais vraiment satisfait du Service le seule hic c est le problème de la langue
Yunqu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
good doc
Daniel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
A very professional place, with people who know how to perform their jobs.
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
My experience from beginning to end, was very satisfying with both professionalism and understanding shown by the intake staff & the Dr.
Atanas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Perfect job
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Short waiting time and very friendly
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location