Testimonials & Reviews

4.38/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Manhattan, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

40 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea R.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr took complete history let me tell my story. Asked me questions along with. He really likes to know whole history when issues begin end improve. Love they do so much testing right away. Love do no dull drugs until testing is done or will scribe or suggest over the counter if and when needed. Very organized office to. Lab work down there also and great job on my lab draw.
Andrea R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great office came in during a tough time for me and the, The office lady so helpful and really helped me out. The dr very pleasant and took a complete history of what is going on. He did not rush and let me tell him my story and while would cut in to comment or ask a question about what I said. But would let me continue. They do lots of testing of there some of it right away right at your apt and some you have to go back for. The dr really related to me and wants to work with me.
Brian B.
Submitted 03/03/20
My experience with Dr. Kim has been fantastic. Very personable and a great communicator.
Joe B.
Submitted 02/27/20
I came to the Office for a second opinion after a very bad experience with another Dr. My faith in the medical community was restored after my visit with Rozalia Borohov and the team. The entire staff from check in and throughout the office was professional pleasant and expert.
Ahmed H.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience was good
Aaron G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Kim was very pleasant and informative. Would highly recommend.
Andres Q.
Submitted 01/25/20
It was a great visit, doctor took his time to listen and evaluate! Staff very nice!
Ricardo L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Hillelsohn exercised patience, he listens, and he advises. I would recommend him.
Christian M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent service
George S.
Submitted 11/15/19
No one ever texted me back for a appointment.....
George G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great caring doctor who explained all the procedures.
Stephan W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional and caring staff. Location clean and private.
Voothi B.
Submitted 08/05/19
5 stars great experience
Creton D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Professional expertise
Lillian V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Shusterman is very professional and knowledgeable about patients that have urology issues. He is the best in practice. Dr. Shusterman is thorough and patient. I would recommend him to others. His office is clean and provides friendly service.
Steven W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very well organized, and my prostate was examined properly.
Ken K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Slow, very overcrowded waiting room. Sent back to waiting room 2 times. Dr. is being overbooked.
Dwayne Keith M.
Submitted 11/13/18
It has not been recent since seeing the Doctor and I must say after experiencing several others, I really must say: Well Done!
Sophia R.
Submitted 07/27/18
It was very good for my first visit. Very polite and well mannered staffs. The wait time was not too long,am pleased.
Mohammad K.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location