Testimonials and Reviews

David Shusterman, MD -  - Kidney Stone Specialist

NY Urology

David Shusterman, MD

Kidney Stone Specialist & Nephrologist located in Manhattan, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. David Shusterman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.33 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

spent time explaining everything...highly recommend
Roy H.
04/20/18
Good experience; I left feeling confident with the very friendly staff and the care I'll receive
Debra W.
04/18/18
Twice I went to his office and never meet him just his PA I rather to go to a infamous urology closes to me than spend two hours to got there and not check by a doctor who supposedly gave appointement
Nouri K.
03/06/18
Good worker, waiting time short,professional assistant, and good equipment . But just I did not have to meet DR shyster man at all during my visit but still happy with his assistant(PA),propably no need to meet him even when I took my appointement I asked about the doctor . Again I have no problem I am happy.
Nouri K.
03/05/18
Very organized and professional employees made me feel very comfortable at this Manhattan location.
Steven W.
02/21/18
Felt slightly rushed but fine overall.
Alvin W.
02/19/18
Great consultation. Dr. Shusterman was professional, to the point, and offered great advise. He was also able to see me the same day with minimal wait to address my immediate concerns. Thank you
Lukas B.
02/09/18
Great experience. Dr. Shusterman and his staff were timely, professional, and compassionate.
Teresa L.
02/09/18
Very good
Jerome E.
12/11/17
Very friendly service
Bell T.
12/06/17
great
Nathan F.
10/13/17
Great experience and fast results
Antonio M.
10/09/17
Great.
Lakhinder10 V.
10/05/17
Excellent
Mohammad K.
09/28/17
First rate. Every test imagin able done and evaluated same day. Great doctor review.
Denis S.
09/27/17
I feel so confortable, Dr really show interest in my health
Cristobal R.
09/13/17
Here are the highlights: 1- I made an appointment request online Sunday afternoon for Monday morning at 10am...and they fit me in last minute. 2- Zero wait time for the appointment 3- Spent more time discussing my issues and explaining the path toward solutions than all the other Dr. appointments I have collectively had. 4- Results were available for tests within minutes and were robustly discussed with me Really a great experience.
Dennis D.
08/29/17
Great!
Debbie B.
08/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location