COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

NY Urology

Kidney Stone Specialists & Nephrologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

159 total reviews

NY Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoine B.
Submitted 08/06/22
The staff is always attentive and friendly.
Raymond G.
Submitted 08/05/22
The doctors are very knowledgeable in the area of expertise they walk you through the whole process and they make sure that you understand everything that's going to go on it was a good visit the wait wasn't that long thanks
Elvin R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great staff
Namwazika N.
Submitted 08/01/22
It was good and and on time..
George G.
Submitted 07/31/22
Friendly staff, quite atmosphere, excellent service that is quick and thorough, Dr. Who care about your health.
Donald A.
Submitted 07/29/22
My doctor as actually Marina Borukhov and she is excellent. She listens, takes into account my concerns and tries find solutions. The staff is excellent, I never have to wait too long, the place is clean, and the nurses are also very efficient at what they do. 10/10 all the way.
Paul T.
Submitted 07/28/22
I am very please coming to the facility I and please with the staff who treats you with respect and courtesy.the facility is very clean and I get tentative treatment.
Rudy S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Kim was very patieince and thorough in explaining my issues
Sandi S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Video sound didn’t work so we could only talk on phone. Technical glitch
Evelin N.
Submitted 07/28/22
My Experience is that the doctor is concern about your health he makes the right decision to make you feel better and the team day all very nices
Tahmina H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
Juan Y.
Submitted 07/15/22
best attention ever
Gennadiy P.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very good service
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great service
Nemeth M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Best doctor.
Arkadiy S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
Ava W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Professional
David S.
Submitted 07/05/22
I came sick and desperate with enlarged prostate. Your method have succeeded to give my life back to me.I already have referred number of people. I would like to say God Bless you all for the excellent performance. Thank you so much, David Sharf
William B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience
Glenn A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location